Daily Roundup – Feb 28, 2017

“My name is David Reimer, my parents listened to a feminist psychologist and allowed him to mutilate my genitals. He tried to raise me as a girl to prove his point. I killed myself after finding out I was born a man. Don’t let this happen to your kids.” (Reddit)

d9mfsd2erxmmif30ultznwyhqot6ekoklcjujo_twek


Hyprocrite John McCain, the songbird. From the magical cartoon merchant Ben Garrison.

mccain_mad_bomber_ben_garrison.jpg


Was he predicting Al Sharpton, Jesse Jackson…?

-_yObBV9zw1FJ45GuEIlAO4wAk3DnR1C74caeFVbjwg.png

Leave a Reply

